Thank you for sharing. Enjoying your Blog. Madeleine

annelaylith

I woke up several times during that first night with an aching in my chest. It took me a few seconds to remember where the pain was coming from… you broke my heart.

The next morning as I was driving to school I tried to focus on the one thing that has always kept me sane: music.

I was singing along and out of no were I lost my breath and started crying. I could not stop sobbing and when I finally got myself to calm down I tried to focus on the music again but not a single word would come out of my mouth.

So I got to school and spoke to as many people I could find, laughed at as many jokes as I could think of. “It’s going to be okay”… I convinced myself. But just seeing you for a second made it all start…

View original post 186 more words

