Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Things are seemingly to be moving in fast motion around me and whizzing past, but I feel like I’m in slow motion, straining to keep up. It is a weird feeling. I know I can keep up and the key is going to be staying on top of everything. I’m sure I can do it.

Weekend Notes

I don’t know if many of you have heard of this or if it is more a Melbourne or Australian thing, but it is a great place to get information on events or places to go.  I have just started writing for them and just had my first article published.  I scpointlonsdale-hpm7810-2wrote it on waterfalls around the back of Lorne, surprisingly it is called Waterfalls Around Lorne. I was there on the weekend and got some great photos of the waterfalls.

They are more a subscription based thing and you subscribe and…

View original post 484 more words

