Melissa Grainger

Most people spend their lives unsure of what they want…

How often do you sit down and really think about exactly what you want for your life?

When my business coach spoke these words to me it really struck a chord.

What do I actually want? For my life, my career, my partner…

I mean, I know what I don’t want – to be unhappy, job-less, home-less, unappreciated and all that. But if I had to actually write down exactly what I want for my life, how I would like things to go… where would I start?

After all, how can I complain about not getting what I want in my life, when I haven’t really defined what exactly that is?

Most people like to complain, but they aren’t willing to do anything about it.

So I started to do something about it… if you’re in a similar situation in your life, you…

View original post 475 more words

